Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
Publications
Other Activities
Contact Us
Ready Mix Concrete Plant Certification Scheme (RMCPCS)
Skip navigation links
Mechanical Education to Employment ProgramExpand Mechanical Education to Employment Program
Plumbing Education to Employment ProgramExpand Plumbing Education to Employment Program
Product CertificationExpand Product Certification
Product Listing Directory
Seal of Purity CertificationExpand Seal of Purity Certification
Workshops and SeminarsExpand Workshops and Seminars
Publications


Contact Us 

Bengaluru office:
No. 22, 12th ‘B’ Main,
Indira Nagar, HAL 2nd STAGE
Bengaluru 560 008
Karnataka India
Phone: +91 80 3071 4500

Name: Neeta Sharma, Managing Director, IAPMO India
Telephone (Direct) +91 80 30714501
Email: neeta.sharma@iapmo.org

Name: Abdul Matheen, Director Mechanical, IAPMO India
Telephone (Direct) +91 80 30714502
Email: abdul.matheen@iapmo.org

Name: Swathi Saralaya, Manager - Technical & Training, IAPMO India
Telephone (Direct) +91 80 30714504
Email: swathi.saralaya@iapmo.org

Name: Vanitha Honnurappa, Senior Manager - Finance & Accounts
Telephone (Direct) +91 80 30714503
Email: vanitha.honnurappa@iapmo.org

Name: Anjali Singh, Corporate Executive, IAPMO India
Telephone (Direct) +91 80 30714500
Email: anjali.singh@iapmo.org

INDIA PRODUCT CERTIFICATION
Name: Charles Gross, Director India Product Certification, IAPMO
Telephone (USA) 909 472 4136
Email: charles.gross@iapmo.org


For a complete listing of services offered by The IAPMO Group, direct your Web browser to www.iapmo.org.